Reviews

At Aloha Dental, we strive to go above and beyond in providing every patient with the outstanding dental care they need to enjoy a great-looking smile for a lifetime.

If you are new to our Highlands Ranch dental office, take a moment to read for yourself what so many of our satisfied patients have to say about what makes Dr. Isaacs and our team at Aloha Dental so different. If you're a returning patient, we please ask that you leave a comment about your own experience below.

Jamie R. Avatar

I am an evangelist for this office! After years of misery I found somewhere compassionate and thoughtful that doesn't up-sell for unnecessary work. I am so thankful to this team for keeping my anxiety low and my mouth feeling better!!

Jamie R. 10/01/2020
Eric A. Avatar

Nice clean office and professional staff, I came in for a routine check-up and cleaning, but ended up needing additional services. They were able to take care of me immediately.

Eric A. 9/25/2020
Jarrod G. Avatar

Hadn’t been to the dentist for over a year. Everyone here was very friendly. They explain everything going on clearly. They were able to fix my old fillings from a chipped tooth and do a cleaning. The work was fast and the quality of the work was perfect.

Jarrod G. 8/27/2020
A G. Avatar

Hadn’t been to the dentist for over a year. Everyone here was very friendly. They explain everything going on clearly. They were able to fix my old fillings from a chipped tooth and do a cleaning. The work was fast and the quality of the work was perfect.

A G. 8/27/2020
Kiers S. Avatar

I had an appointment for a check-up and cleaning. The staff was very professional and safe with sanitization and masks. The Dr. Was great and we discussed any issues that I needed to address going forward. Everything was clean and efficient.

Kiers S. 8/26/2020
A G. Avatar

I had an appointment for a check-up and cleaning. The staff was very professional and safe with sanitization and masks. The Dr. Was great and we discussed any issues that I needed to address going forward. Everything was clean and efficient.

A G. 8/26/2020
Adam L. Avatar

The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The doctor did a wonderful job on my cleaning and made some recommendations that I will start doing. Thanks Aloha Dental!!!

Adam L. 8/19/2020
A G. Avatar

The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The doctor did a wonderful job on my cleaning and made some recommendations that I will start doing. Thanks Aloha Dental!!!

A G. 8/19/2020
Mindy M. Avatar

This is my favorite dentist that I’ve ever been to in the entire 58 years I have been alive. The doctor is friendly and positive. The staff is likewise. There’s just a real laid-back welcoming vibe. And this Dentist knows her stuff! I would recommend it to anyone, any time.

Mindy M. 8/12/2020
A G. Avatar

This is my favorite dentist that I’ve ever been to in the entire 58 years I have been alive. The doctor is friendly and positive. The staff is likewise. There’s just a real laid-back welcoming vibe. And this Dentist knows her stuff! I would recommend it to anyone, any time.

A G. 8/12/2020
Kasia K. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Christine and her team take any discomfort and anxiety from going to the dentist office!

Kasia K. 7/15/2020
The B. Avatar

Amazing visit for our four girls! They loved it and loved idea of going to the dentist.

The B. 6/25/2020
Carlos S. Avatar

Amazing visit for our four girls! They loved it and loved idea of going to the dentist.

Carlos S. 6/25/2020
Austin R. Avatar

This is by far one of the best dental offices I’ve ever been too. The entire staff from the minute you walk into the door you are greeted with warm welcome and great hospitality to calm the nerves! The dental work done to my mouth was fantastic work. Christine was wonderful and I’ll continue recommending her!

A.J. Rogers

Austin R. 6/02/2020
Melony P. Avatar

A+, so grateful for Dr Issac’s and her team. Her shear compassion and understanding of tween/teen orthodontics and cosmetics excellence that I believe would be hard to match in this area. She is incredibly gifted at her craft, so grateful a healthcare provider colleague referred us to Aloha dental. Super clean, COVID friendly, beautiful ambiance, but most of all she made my 16 year old daughter smile, I mean really smile. I tear up thinking she would not smile, even in office, said her teeth were ugly. Dr Issacs said, “I can fix that, for the next few months every mirror you walk by, YOU WILL smile” Our daughter tonight confirmed she was correct! Consider orthodontics consult ( wish I had) b/c she also is board certified cosmetics knows/has all the latest and greatest. Sends everything thru insurance with kids, I’m going to do whitening and husband having 4 veneers replaced soon. Good luck, as a nurse I know great excellence when I see it.

Melony P. 5/07/2020
Barry B. Avatar

The entire Aloha Dental staff was spot-on with attention to the COVID-19 situation, which made me feel at ease when visiting the office during the pandemic. Dr Issac and staff took the stress related to the current pandemic right outta the picture with there new safety protocols and procedures.

Aloha Dental is a great dentist office which I would recommend to anyone, young or old, looking for professional and superior dental attention

From the friendly and organized receptionist to Dr Issac, Aloha Dental has made all my visits quick & easy, as well as affordable.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Barry B. 5/04/2020
Peter M. Avatar

Dr Issacs is AmAzInG! Every time I have been here my dental experience has been awesome, she really listens to her patients and does incredible work!!!

Peter M. 2/11/2020
Kailey C. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs made me feel so comfortable and calm during my visit!

Kailey C. 2/10/2020
Deana B. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs is awesome and we love her. She not only is a dentist but also an amazing orthodontist and is taking such good care of my daughter with state of the art braces and dental office. Staff is wonderful too! Best dental place ever!

Deana B. 2/05/2020
Kandi G. Avatar

Love Aloha Dental! They are kind and gentle. Always a great experience!

Kandi G. 2/05/2020
Dwayne M. Avatar

Awesome work, awesome people....

Dwayne M. 1/28/2020
Michelle D. Avatar

I’m so happy with Aloha Dental. The whole staff is so nice and the environment is calming. I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist but not anymore! They truly are the best. They explain everything very thoroughly and your comfort is their top priority. Plus they did a 10/10 job on my fillings!!!!

Michelle D. 12/19/2019
Joe Q. Avatar

This is a great dental office! Other places can feel automated and disconnected, but THIS staff cares, is personable and treats everyone really well. As an added bonus, Dr. Isaacs is a true professional.

Joe Q. 6/13/2019
Paula C. Avatar

These guys are THE BEST. So professional, so friendly and so knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend and will be continuing to stick with them!

Paula C. 3/02/2019
J G. Avatar

Thanks to this dentist, I no longer fear going to the dentist. They are very nice here and can work with tough schedules and short notice. Great staff.

J G. 2/21/2019
J G. Avatar

Thanks to this dentist, I no longer fear going to the dentist. They are very nice here and can work with tough schedules and short notice. Great staff.

J G. 2/21/2019
jody m. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs is awesome with patients like myself, very nervous. She is comforting, and explains everything up front. The rest of the staff is professional, but fun. You really get the feeling that they care about you.

jody m. 2/17/2019
C V. Avatar

Dr Isaacs is way friendly and super professional. In general the entire team is friendly and welcoming. Procedures are very gentle and pain free. I had a really amazing experience with dental cleaning, zoom tooth whitening and soon starting my ortho treatment.
I recommend this clinic 100% its way worth the money you pay for any treatment. Results are simply breath taking.

C V. 9/14/2018
A G. Avatar

Dr Isaacs is way friendly and super professional. In general the entire team is friendly and welcoming. Procedures are very gentle and pain free. I had a really amazing experience with dental cleaning, zoom tooth whitening and soon starting my ortho treatment.
I recommend this clinic 100% its way worth the money you pay for any treatment. Results are simply breath taking.

A G. 9/14/2018
Bryan B. Avatar

5 star rating Awesome place and I would highly recommend due to high service level that is personal. The staff makes you feel like family not the next client.

Bryan B. 6/13/2014