Reviews

At Aloha Dental, we strive to go above and beyond in providing every patient with the outstanding dental care they need to enjoy a great-looking smile for a lifetime.

If you are new to our Highlands Ranch dental office, take a moment to read for yourself what so many of our satisfied patients have to say about what makes Dr. Isaacs and our team at Aloha Dental so different. If you're a returning patient, we please ask that you leave a comment about your own experience below.

Peter M. Avatar

Dr Issacs is AmAzInG! Every time I have been here my dental experience has been awesome, she really listens to her patients and does incredible work!!!

Peter M. 2/11/2020
Kailey C. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs made me feel so comfortable and calm during my visit!

Kailey C. 2/10/2020
Deana B. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs is awesome and we love her. She not only is a dentist but also an amazing orthodontist and is taking such good care of my daughter with state of the art braces and dental office. Staff is wonderful too! Best dental place ever!

Deana B. 2/05/2020
Kandi G. Avatar

Love Aloha Dental! They are kind and gentle. Always a great experience!

Kandi G. 2/05/2020
Dwayne M. Avatar

Awesome work, awesome people....

Dwayne M. 1/28/2020
Michelle D. Avatar

I’m so happy with Aloha Dental. The whole staff is so nice and the environment is calming. I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist but not anymore! They truly are the best. They explain everything very thoroughly and your comfort is their top priority. Plus they did a 10/10 job on my fillings!!!!

Michelle D. 12/19/2019
Joe Q. Avatar

This is a great dental office! Other places can feel automated and disconnected, but THIS staff cares, is personable and treats everyone really well. As an added bonus, Dr. Isaacs is a true professional.

Joe Q. 6/13/2019
Paula C. Avatar

These guys are THE BEST. So professional, so friendly and so knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend and will be continuing to stick with them!

Paula C. 3/02/2019
J G. Avatar

Thanks to this dentist, I no longer fear going to the dentist. They are very nice here and can work with tough schedules and short notice. Great staff.

J G. 2/21/2019
J G. Avatar

Thanks to this dentist, I no longer fear going to the dentist. They are very nice here and can work with tough schedules and short notice. Great staff.

J G. 2/21/2019
jody m. Avatar

Dr. Isaacs is awesome with patients like myself, very nervous. She is comforting, and explains everything up front. The rest of the staff is professional, but fun. You really get the feeling that they care about you.

jody m. 2/17/2019
C V. Avatar

Dr Isaacs is way friendly and super professional. In general the entire team is friendly and welcoming. Procedures are very gentle and pain free. I had a really amazing experience with dental cleaning, zoom tooth whitening and soon starting my ortho treatment.
I recommend this clinic 100% its way worth the money you pay for any treatment. Results are simply breath taking.

C V. 9/14/2018
Bryan B. Avatar

5 star rating Awesome place and I would highly recommend due to high service level that is personal. The staff makes you feel like family not the next client.

Bryan B. 6/13/2014
Bryan B. Avatar

5 star rating Awesome place and I would highly recommend due to high service level that is personal. The staff makes you feel like family not the next client.

Bryan B. 6/13/2014
Kristine C. Avatar

5 star rating Just a quick update as they have moved locations (the one listed here is correct). They no longer have a play room for kids, but the new place is very nice. They now have orthodontia in house so you can get everything done here. They are SO great at working with families (we bring all 5 of us here at once and they get us in and out with no drama) They have a treasure chest where kids can get a prize at the end. Excellent dentist.

Kristine C. 7/30/2013
Kristine C. Avatar

5 star rating Just a quick update as they have moved locations (the one listed here is correct). They no longer have a play room for kids, but the new place is very nice. They now have orthodontia in house so you can get everything done here. They are SO great at working with families (we bring all 5 of us here at once and they get us in and out with no drama) They have a treasure chest where kids can get a prize at the end. Excellent dentist.

Kristine C. 7/30/2013